California Rantings

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2007 - 5:56 p.m.

I am mentally ill. Seriously. I need to be locked away from society.
You would think at my age I would be able to make half way decent decisions based on EXPERIENCE and COMMON SENSE. But no.


Apparently I have switched obsession mode from Gorgeous Guitar player to Beautiful Bass player. Now, this is stupid for several reasons...

1) I do not date entertainment people

2)They kinda know each other

3) I am crushing on him because he is paying attention to me and being nice

4) I do not date entertainers

5) I have no idea what he thinks of me


So, now I have pretty much pushed GG player out of my mind and am focusing on BB player. Lock me up now.

I need to start hanging out in banks or something and meet a nice investment banker or something. I need to focus on someone with an office, and listens to Buble or something like that.

A normal person with no issues. Of course I would feel sorry for him because he would have my issues to deal with.

Of course everything may change tomorrow and I will be back on GG or someone else --maybe a drummer!
TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com