California Rantings

Sunday, Jan. 07, 2007 - 8:36 p.m.

I am sure that my Mother would be flattered at how funny people think she is! I do think that somewhere, out there, is a cranky-pesimmistic family wondering how in the hell they ended up with a perky optimistic child. Being born in a military hospital always leaves the chance of a baby mix-up. (Too bad the only other child born that day was a 13 pound boy nicknamed "Moose.").
The cats and I did NOTHING today but slack and watch football. If it had not been for church this morning, I would never have changed out of my PJs this morning. I mean, why bother getting dressed if you are going to slack all day.
New Jersey has stolen my warm winter weather and I WANT IT BACK!!!!!
TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com