California Rantings

Tuesday, Mar. 28, 2006 - 4:28 p.m.

Okay, so I went a full week without an update. If only it were due to something exciting happening in life. But no, simply too much work, too little time.

I am officially sick of the rain. I think we have had 22 days of rain so far this month. I try to be creative about it, and pretend I am somewhere fabulous, like London, but without the CCtv cameras and the sexy accents, it is just is not the same. I am sooooooo looking forward to summer.

Last Friday, one of the people that came in for the soup dinners at church tried to pick up on me. He thought I was 23 (bless him) and wanted to know if I was almost finished with my �community service hours� since I am there every week. I had to tell him that I was 34 and not on probation. Double shocker I am sure.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com