California Rantings

Monday, Feb. 06, 2006 - 11:01 a.m.

I have two recurring nightmares. One is that I am being chased by some strange man with a gun, and, although I have access to a phone, it does not work for some reason. Either there is no dial tone, or when I dial 911 I get 411 and they can not transfer me, or it is a loud rotary phone that makes too much noise, or something like that.

My second nightmare is that I suddenly "remember" that I have a final for a class in college that I never actually went to, and am totally unprepared for. Usually it is a math class and therefore I am clueless and screwed.

Last night I had a dream that I had to take a Statistics final and thought it would be no problem since I took it so many times in under and post graduate school. Personally I would rather be chased around by some guy with a gun, but I digress. The last thing I remember thinking in my dream was "Thank God I already graduated or else this F might really hurt my GPA." I am stupid even when unconscious.

I got to spend this weekend with an eyepatch on my left eye due to an eye infection. I wanted one that looked like something a pirate would wear, but they did not have any.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com