California Rantings

Friday, Dec. 30, 2005 - 11:53 a.m.

Ha! Tagged by Mickey225!!!
Habits:
1. I can only fall asleep when lying on my stomach
2. I usually crack my knuckles against the right side of my jawbone (because I am insane?!?!)
3. I always feed all of the animals before I make coffee or eat anything
4. I can only fall asleep with the TV on
5. I always special order food--never as it is listed on the menu (BUT I am a HUGE tipper).

I spent most of today at the office getting the wireless internet hooked up. I was supposed to go to San Francisco to spend the day with friends, but we are expecting between three and six inches of rain and I am too wimpy to be wet and cold all day.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com