California Rantings

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2005 - 2:26 p.m.

Geeky / stupid things I did today instead of working:

Sent CHICAGOJO a photo of my evil ex (a.k.a. PROM DATE) from the "State of C@liforni@ official "megans law" website. (IF YOU ARE HIS MOTHER AND ARE READING THIS-STOP--HE IS A PEDOPHILE AND IT IS PUBLIC INFO). If anyone would like a picture of said photo--let me know.

Read about the other 60 sex offenders in my city--luckily I only knew "one" of them.

Listened to really bad european radio stations

Looked up my Dad's info online (I did not call him though).

Tried to think of a NANOWRIMO idea. Still do not have one though.

Went to T@rget.

This is how my lovely Thursday has been today.

Idiotboy Joseph (guy I grew up with and tried (unsucuessfully) to "rekindle a relationship with" )called me last night after a week in search of a booty call. Luckily Liam (brave kitten that he is) just lost his first tooth and I was too busy taking pictures of the hole in his mouth take the call. The sad thing is he called me on my cell at 9:20 and at home at 9:50. It must have been some sort of sex emergency because he never calls me at home.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com