California Rantings

Monday, Sept. 12, 2005 - 1:23 p.m.

From my cybertwin COLDANDGRAY


I. Seven things I plan to do before I die:

1. Learn to speak FLUENTLY and foreign language
2. Climb Mt. Fuji
3. Sleep with someone with a British accent
4. Finish a NaNoWriMo project
5. Travel to Egypt
6. Speak to my Dad one more time
7. Pay off the house

II. Seven things I can do:

1. Speed read
2. Throw amazing theme parties
3. Speak Spanish (for the most part)
4. Keep my cool under pressure
5. Slack at work
6. Slack at work
7. Slack at work

III. Seven things I can�t do:

1. Sleep through the night
2. Speak French and German (I used to be able to :-( )
3. Stop eating chocolate
4. Make decent relationship decisions
5. Clean out my garage
6. Work at work
7. Work at work

IV. Seven things that attract me to people of the opposite sex:

1. Intelligence
2. Humor
3. If they read on a regular basis
4. The same in public as in private
5. Good relationship with family
6. Eyes
7. Smile

V. Seven things I say most:

1. Dude
2. Hella
3. Um, no
4. Fabulous
5. Perfect
6. What?
7. Dang it Liam--STOP CHEWING EVERYTHING IN SIGHT!

VI. Seven celebrity crushes: (No specific order)

1. Declan Donnelly
2. John Cusack
3. Prince Harry
4. Gerard Way
5. Andy Taylor
6. Phil Buckman
7. Jack Davenport

VII. Seven people I want to take this quiz:

If only I had seven readers to recommend this to :-)

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com