California Rantings

Friday, Jul. 22, 2005 - 9:33 a.m.

Meet Liam--the newest member of my cat family. (Three is my limit!! I swear!) He was am emergency adoption (meaning that a mean man threatened to kill him and his siblings) if they were not adopted out "within an hour!" I have had him since he was five weeks old and he is not almost three months. TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com