California Rantings

Thursday, Jul. 14, 2005 - 10:42 a.m.

My evil neighbors at work are moving. They did not bother showing up yesterday, so they missed my "Tribute to Duran Duran" I had planned for all day :-( They must have realized the f@rked with the wrong interior decorator!

It was 110 in my car coming home from work yesterday. 110! That is insane.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com