California Rantings

Monday, Jun. 06, 2005 - 10:33 a.m.

So Friday I called Joseph (the one I should have dated in high school)and we are having dinner Wednesday night. It was strange talking to him again. It was like I was 15 again and talking on the phone with him. Instead of cleaning my room, I was cleaning the house. It is nice to talk to someone I already know without having to go through the standard "getting to know you questions" that I am sick of.

In other news---only four more days until I travel "across the pond." Luckily I know where my passport is, so I won't have to search frantically for it on Thursday night. I am terrible about knowing where important things are. Case in point--I found my marriage liceanse in my car--which means it has been in my car for almost two years--from when I needed it for my passport. God only knows where my divorce papers are. Maybe I need a class on organization :-)

Drop me an e-mail if you want anything from the UK! R e b e c c a 2 5 6 @ america online . com.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com