California Rantings

Monday, May. 23, 2005 - 10:49 a.m.

Links Page:





































Animal

Breed

Zip
Code



































I'm Lestat!

Which Anne Rice Vampire are you?

by



about me - read my profile!
read other Diar<br>yLand diaries!
recommend my diary to a friend!
Get<br> your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!





This site is a member of WebRing.
To browse visit
here
.

Thursday, May. 19, 2005 - 10:30 a.m.

You scored as Anakin Skywalker.

Anakin Skywalker

100%

General Grievous

100%

Darth Vader

89%

C-3PO

83%

Emperor Palpatine

78%

Clone Trooper

72%

Chewbacca

56%

Padme Amidala

56%

Mace Windu

56%

R2-D2

50%

Obi Wan Kenobi

50%

Yoda

39%

Which Revenge of the Sith Character are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

Han
Han Solo


What Star Wars character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Should I be concerned that I scored 100% with the evil people????

Yes, dear readers, I am a big geek. I did go to see St@r W@rs last night, at midnight, with 1400 other people from cowtown. My 12 y.o. cousin and I went together--getting home at 2:30 a.m., and then up at 7:00 for school and work. Events like this remind me of how old I really am!

Strangest thing I overheard was a conversation between three teenaged boys about another friend of theirs who was in the bathroom. The sad thing is they were serious. (Sorry for all the "DUDES!" and "hellas" but I live in Northern CA and that is the lingo!) It was something like:

Teenager 1: Dude...Remember that girl he almost talked to at Burger King a year ago. Ya know--the one he thought about talking to, but balled out?

Teenager 2: Yeah. Hella cute with the blonde fakey hair?

T1: Dude--if she saw him dressed up like that Ewan dude, she might talk to him for like--DUDE, what--a min or something?

T2: No way Dude--that girl working a BK is so hella out of his league--maybe if he brought in a lightsaber and pretending to fight Nick in front of her.

T1: Dude--that would totally rock--that shit always works in the movies. Chicks love death battles in their honor.

T1: Dude-yes--that is such a plan. I bet he finds out her name and anything.

T2: That would be hella sweet Dude. Hella-frickin-sweet!

I swear to you I wish I knew when they were going to BK--I would love to see a fake lightsaber fight in front of the salad bar at Burger King. Hopefully she thinks it is cute, and not a geeky boy being geeky. I mean the poor guy probably lives a BK just to "almost talk to" her!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com