California Rantings

Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005 - 11:50 a.m.

500th entry?!?!?!?!?!?! Can you believe it? Yapping for 500 entries already. I will NOT create a 500 things to know about me list in honour of this momentous occasion though. I know that disappoints all of you to nmo end!

Tomorrow my beautiful blonde Tabby Louis turns seven! I am officially old. (Okay, technically I have no idea when he was born, since he was a shelter cat, but since he was such a "taxing baby" I thought TAX DAY would be a good birthday. Extra crunchies for him tomorrow.

I finally got the tickets to London. If you plan on breaking into my house while I am gone, I will make it easy for you...I am leaving on June 10th and will be back on the 21st of June. Please don't let the cats out, and please close the front door ALL THE WAY. Thanks!

Extra HUGE thanks to ChicagoJo for letting me know about Duran Duran on Conan--I am still smiling :-)TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com