California Rantings

Friday, Apr. 08, 2005 - 9:07 a.m.

Accent: Very Northern California "talk too fast for my own good" basic accent. Unofrtunately I must admit the word "hella" does still occasionally slip out.

Bra Size: 38C.

Chore I Hate: Anything that involves gardening.

Dad's Name: David.

Essential Make-Up: Sunscreen

Favourite Perfume: Either Chanel #5 or #19, CoCo or CK Obsession.

Gold or Silver: Gold

Hometown: Vac@ville

Interesting Fact: I once lived illegally in a foreign country for three months.

Job Title: Slacker.

Kids: None

Living Arrangements: A 2 bedroom house, that I share with two cats.

Mum's Birthplace: Vallejo, CA

Number of apples eaten in last week: 15

Overnight Hospital Stays: Other than when I was born--NONE!

Phobia: Boats.

Question You Ask Yourself a Lot: What in the hell were you thinking when you ________???

Religious Affiliation: Episcapalian.

Siblings: None (that I know of--haven't seen Dad in a decade).

Time I Wake Up: This morning? 6:36

Unnatural Hair Colour: Blonde.

Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: I never met a veggie I didn't like.

Worst Habit: I tend to talk too fast and too loud.

X-rays: Plenty. I broke my jaw when I was 15 and get XRays every year for "damage control."

Yummy Food I Make: Hot water.

Zodiac Sign: Libra.

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com