California Rantings

Friday, Apr. 01, 2005 - 9:02 a.m.

Friday! Yeah! Leaving early because I am a slacker --Double Yeah!!!

When I went to pay a bill this morning I realized that the day was 4/1. If I had followed my idiot teenaged impulses and stayed with my evil ex--we would be celebrating our 17 year anniversary together. MY GOD THIS MAKES ME OLD. Granted we started dating in high school, but still--when did I get old enough to have started dating someone 17 years ago. Maybe, in his prison cell, he is making me an anniversary card that I will get to mail back with my traditional "no longer at this address written by someone who is not me" note on all of his letters from prison. When did I turn into Brittney Spe@rs minus the trailer?

So, where ever you are California Prisoner # XXXXXLOSERXXXX Happy "Thank God you got someone else pregnant so I could dump you" Anniversary!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com