California Rantings

Thursday, Mar. 31, 2005 - 8:17 a.m.

Okay, I actually went to the gym this morning. Normally I go after work, but lately it is too crowded so I switched to thhe 7:00 a.m. shift. As I entered the gym I heard this song that seemed familiar yet not. Anyone who knows me knows that this instantly triggers my brain to focus on searching for the song with so much energy I am surprized I can still breathe. Luckily it hit me.

It was that "Numa Numa" song that that kid danced to on the internet. Only it wasn't in Romanian IT WAS IN ENGLISH!!!! So brace yourselves...NUMA NUMA is back, at my gym in English! Finally a boy band to give 98 Degrees a run for their money!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com