California Rantings

Friday, Mar. 11, 2005 - 8:07 p.m.

Easter is just around the corner. Now my long term readers will know what that means.......

Idiot boy, the ass I always swear I will spit on the next time I see him, "will be traveling up from "The O.C." to see his parents, leave a note in my mailbox, meet up with me, beg for sex, get rejected and never call me back" Easter trek. If he does follow through with this Spring time right of passage, this will be year three.

This year, dear readers,I may simply put a note on my mailbox that will read:

Dearest AssMonkey, Don't even think about it. FOr the record, the reason that I have never had sex with you in the 16 years that I have known you is that:

you are the worst kisser ever

you are a flake

you admit you live in "The O.C." and brag about this fact.

Yours truly--Becky--the woman who is too good for you.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com