California Rantings

Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2005 - 9:38 a.m.

At Lonely Latinas request:


THREE NAMES YOU GO BY: Becky, Becks, Cousin Becky
THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD: Rebecca 256, Stattynlou, DrBekster
THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF: 1) I�m a good listener (2) I�m funny (3) I throw the best parties
THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF : 1) I procrastinate (2)I do not go to they gym enough (3)I am moody
THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE: (1)British (2)French (3)Odd combinations of other European countries that were forced to �the new world penal colony�
THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU: 1)Boats (2)The Opossum in my back yard at night (3)Relationships in general
THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS: 1)Internet (2)Diet Soda (either Dr Pepper or Wild Cherry Pepsi (3)Music
THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW: 1)Sweat pants (2)bra(3)Long black shirt
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS: 1)Duran Duran (2)Red Hot Chili Peppers (3)Beatles
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (AT THE MOMENT): 1)The Chauffer (2) Master and Servant (3) Rape Me
THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS: 1)Going to the gym with any sort of consistency (2)Going to a spiritualist in London (3)ask a guy out on a date
THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP: 1)respect / honesty (2)laughter (3)unconditional love
TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE: 1)I lived illegally in a foreign country twice (2)I get paid a lot to do very little (3)I have never broken the law
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE SEX(ES) YOU DATE THAT APPEAL TO YOU: 1)Eyes (2)Smile (3)British accent
THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO: 1)sing (2)Math (3)sleep enough
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES 1)Reading (2)Planning theme parties (3)World Travel
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW 1)Clean my house (2)Have sex (3)sleep
THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING: 1)Writer (2)Higher management than where I am now (3)actress
THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION: 1)London (2)Berlin (3)Chicago
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE: 1)get in shape(2)take a year off to travel (3)be a Mother
THREE WAYS IN WHICH I�M STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL: 1)can not change a tire (2)perfume (3)I still want someone to open the door for me
THREE CELEB CRUSHES: 1) John Hannah /(2)Declan Donnelly (3)Dominic Monaghan
THREE PEOPLE THAT HAVE TO TAKE THIS SURVEY : 1) Avalonte (2) ChicagoJo(3) Cold and Gray
TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com