California Rantings

Friday, Jan. 28, 2005 - 3:50 p.m.

The mystery of the date with Prince H@rry has been solved.

My beloved Aunt (Bless her) works with a women that grew up in London and SHE made the call. They had been waiting for three days to see if I would say anything. Apparently they have been joking about it for days. I know most of her co-workers so that makes it even better.

Ha! Revenge is a dish best served cold. Apparently her co-workers also made up a "survey" for me to fill out that a friend from college (who lives in DC) was going to mail to me.

So anyone who will be in London on June 15th (Hint, Hint Avalonte) see you at the palace. I will be the one drinking with H@rry!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com