California Rantings

Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2005 - 1:01 p.m.

Rest assured dear readers--I am finally home from Dallas. The cats were very excited because, it the world of indoor cats who never make it beyond the front door, being able to sniff luggage that has been to both Dallas AND Denver is quite exciting!

The downside was that someone smashed out my back window on the car. The neighbors had their truck broken into and everything stolen, so I was the lucky one. Apparently living behind the police department is like living in Compton these days.

Word to the wise--when on a business trip to Dallas do not (DO NOT) go out dancing in underground "hispanic" clubs until 3 in the morning when you have a "breakfast meeting that starts a 7:00.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com