California Rantings

Friday, Jan. 14, 2005 - 2:52 p.m.

This is the transcript from an actual conversation with my four year old cousin John (from December 23rd)....


Picture it---Poor CROWHIHS sitting on the couch wrapping presents for my uncle who is swamped at work and from whom I may need a favor someday. His three kids each get a different type of wrapping paper (so I do not get confused) and said wrapping paper and presents are EVERYWHERE.

John: "Cousin CROWHIHS?" He asks while looking around my livingroom. "Is the reason your house is all messy because you have been....uuummmm....drinking all day?"

Me: "I'm sorry John, what?"

John: "You know," he says while pretending to drink out of a fake glass "DRINKING!"

Me: "No, why?"

John: "Hmmmmm, alright then."

Me: "Why would you ask me that?"

John: "I have my sources."

Needless to say at this point his two siblings are laughing with tears in their eyes.

Gotta love the gossip of a four year old.

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com