California Rantings

Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004 - 5:34 p.m.

EEEECCCCKKKK!!!! 17 days without an update. I wish I could say that the lack of updates were due to a last moment trip to Europe or something, but no. Nothing goin on in Northern Cali, so I haven't updated.

I spent yesterday buying stocking stuffer for two of my cousins (there Dad is a single parent who is swamped at work). My 13 year old female cousin was easy to shop for. Her 10 year old brother was a challenge. Even other 10 year old boys do not know what they want. I ended up with a few items that I know he would like, but still--who knew it would be such a challenge.

I finally got the fake tree out of the attic and out on display. The cats are loving it. Lestat has an obsession with blinking lights and has knocked it down twice.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com