California Rantings

Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004 - 7:52 a.m.

I have officially seen it all. I dropped ex-Hubby off at the airport yesterday morning. I was waiting with his carry-on luggage while he was checking in his luggage. An airport employee walked up to me and asked me if I was flying out or waiting for someone. He then hands me a luggage tag with his name, e-mail and phone #'s on it. At the bottom he wrote "Marry Me and Fly for Free." What a genius!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com