California Rantings

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004 - 3:44 p.m.

Thanks to CHICAGOJO I signed up for NaNoWriMo --so I thank her in advance to my Pulitzer! When they make my novel into a academy award winning film, I will make sure to thank her in front of the world!

In other words, I have worked way too much in the past two weeks. I figure this makes up for my lack of work the other fifty weeks of the year. I did manage to order groceries to be delivered from S@feway, and, like the true geek I am, was very excited at the thought of never again going to the grocery store.

Louis has finally lost his scab, but still insists on showing everyone where it "was" in an attempt to get the "oh you poor kitty" sympathy going, but most people are used to him now.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com