California Rantings

Friday, Oct. 01, 2004 - 12:49 p.m.

FIRST THINGS FIRST--the 15th on next month will make the day that CHICAGOJO and I were born (she is much, much younger though!!) Stop here to start shopping now!!!

OH MY GOD YES!!!! What a way to start my morning! Yes, my obsession with British men is again at an all time high! John as a blonde--yes, there is a heaven!!!

I have officially become a domestic geek. Every Saturday morning, my Aunt Lisa, Mother and I spend three hours DEEP CLEANING each others homes and doing other chores. Everything gets done, inside and out, and it only takes a three hours. (Three adults and four kids X 3 hours is 21 hours of work). Tomorrow is my turn!! Woohoo--a spotless home for me! Every three weeks I look like my house perfect! What kind of person gets excited about this?!?!?!?!?!?

Now all I have to do is "pre-clean" and organize everything.

AND I am suing someone for a bad check. Go Becky! All of the info is here .

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com