California Rantings

Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2004 - 9:10 a.m.

BLECK!! With a capital B!!!!

I spent yesterday in Fresno, CA at a meeting I did not want to go to, but had to. I had to drive three hours to get there, sit for five hours, and drive three hours home. I hate going to meetings, especially ones that have nothing to do with me. I spent most of the day balancing my checkbook and pretending to take notes.

AND my evil ex-boyfriend (from a decade ago) sent me a letter from jail--begging me to be a witness for his "good character". AND his Mother called me. I saw her number on the caller id (Thank God I have no phone message machine). Let me see--maybe I can testify about the following incidents that are excellent examples of his "good character":

Got someone else pregnant after dating me for seven years

He sent me said womans LOVE LETTERS from prison "on accident" (from him to her) begging her to send him money and that he still loved her (despite the fact he cheated on her at least ten times)

Asked me to send money to another inmate that he owed money to

Sends me letters every few weeks after my ignoring them for a year

instructed me not to get married "just in case" he changed his mind about our relationship (as if!)

and on and on and on

I am tempted to reseal his letter and mail it back with DECEASED all over it, but I doubt he would fall for that. BLECK.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com