California Rantings

Friday, Sept. 10, 2004 - 2:12 p.m.

I guess my life has been so exciting the past eight days that I have not had time to post an entry. Ummmm, not. Bleck!

I have one reoccurring nightmare. I am always in trouble and can not call 911 due to odd phone problems. I had said dream the other night. I had a strange dream about catching people breaking into my house and I could not call 911 because my new cellphone had no number buttons, just picture ones.

Thankfully Louis was hungry and decided to wake me up to let me know that 5:17 a.m. would be the perfect time for breakfast.

I did watch JOEY last night. I have mixed feelings about it. I like Joey, and his nephew, but not his sister. I hope it gets funnier. Of course I had doubts about FRASIER too, but I feel like a new era has gotten off to a crappy beginning.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com