California Rantings

Monday, Jul. 19, 2004 - 2:40 p.m.

Which Recurring Kevin Smith Character Are You? Take the test here

I first saw CLERKS in 1995, when I was living in Japan. Little did I know that someday Kevin Smith would be cranking out crap like "Jersey Girl."

While cleaning house this weekend I watched the "I love the 90's" marathon on VH1. Everything boils down to things that happened "Before" or "After" I got married. How pathetic is that????

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com