California Rantings

Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2004 - 12:36 p.m.

YOU ARE MAE WEST!
Va-Va-Voom! You're inner Bombshell is Mae West.
You've definitly got a lot of wit, a lot of
smarts, and you know how to use people to your
advantage. Ever heard the phrase "doesn't
take any crap from anybody"? Well that's
you! Just like Mae you never want to settle
down, and can't imagine being with just one man
for the rest of your life. You don't care about
conventions and have no filter from your brain
to you mouth. Check out the movie "She
Done Him Wrong" to see your inner
bombshell in all her voluptuous glory!



Who is your inner bombshell?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hell yes I am!

Today has been an odd day. I had a "former" relative (former as in they are no longer married to my blood relative) call me out of the blue. (Thanks stepDad for giving out my contact info to people). I have not talked to her in over two years. She asked me about my evil ex (the one in prison, not the exhubby) and it was weird. I mean why in the hell would I want to talk about my evil ex, considering we broke up 9 years ago???? Just odd.

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com