California Rantings

Thursday, Jun. 17, 2004 - 11:05 a.m.

Ahhh, Thursdays. Always exciting. Today is a "bigwig" meeting that I "have" to attend. Basically I sit in the back and balance my checkbook. Blah, Blah, Blah.

I came home yesterday (again) to all of my sprinklers scattered all over my front yard and the neighbor kids looking guilty. I would have screamed at them, but the UHaul truck was parked across the street AGAIN last night, so I guess "he" is leaving again. Rest assured, I am sure he will be back before the next payday.

Off to look interested in a boring meeting.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com