California Rantings

Wednesday, Jun. 09, 2004 - 11:18 a.m.

Just ask my ex-husband--he will tell you it is 100% true!!

gi joe
You're GI Joe with the Kung Fu Grip!! You're
strong, tough, and know how to kick some ass.
Don't forget though, no matter how manly you
think you are, you're still just a doll. God
Bless America.



What childhood toy from the 80s are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

No wonder I am obsessed with my bootcamp workout routine!!

Eb@y is a dangerous thing. Especially when I do next to nothing at work all day! I mean my God, what don't they sell?

I think I want this for my office.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com