California Rantings

Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004 - 10:16 a.m.

Okay, I am 32 (and a HALF) and have no children. I am fine with that. Being an only child, I never grew up with kids, and I am not really sure if I ever want them. How can I completely kill my urge to breed?? Go camping with a 10 year old boy. I spent this past weekend on a family camping trip (mind you, my idea of "roughing it" tends to be a three star hotel, but I digress...). I spent three long days with the whiniest, crabbiest kid in the world. (He was trying to blame it on his Playstation 2 withdrawals). I swear, dear readers, if I EVER write about wanting a child, please remind me of this glorious weekend and slap some sense into me!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com