California Rantings

Tuesday, Jun. 01, 2004 - 2:34 p.m.

Thanks JELLIGYRL for this quiz.

ellie
You're in the Ellie zone. Ellie's punk, and maybe
you are too, but either way, you probably don't
care too much what other people think. You're
your own person, and if people can't deal with
that, that's their problem. Ellie doesn't try
to offend anybody, but she really doesn't care
if they're offended anyway. That's cool, but it
can be the path to making enemies. So the moral
is: be yourself, but don't be a jerk.



What DEGRASSI character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Three days weekends are so draining. I actually took a nap yesterday. Why? No reason.

I am batteling the EVIL digital cable company because my cable is out CONSTANTLY and I am forced to watch DVD's (I watched My so Called Life all day yesterday). I need a Jordan Canalano in my life. A cute, dense, good-looking male to kiss all day and long for. I miss that in life. Good, old fashioned kissing fest.

To go along with this kissing fest I need to get a cute British boyfriend. I have narrowed it down to the following:

Dec Donnelly

(Cute, wealthy, funny and British)

Orlando Bloom

(Cute, wealthy and British) I mean the Quizilla �Celebrity Husband Quizes�can�t be wrong!!!

Richard Coyle

(Cute, wealthy and British)

I am willing to relocate if necessary.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

�#Veggie Blogs?�

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com