California Rantings

Tuesday, May. 25, 2004 - 11:18 a.m.

Quiz Me
Becky was
an Educated Court Jester
in a past life.

Discover your past lives @ Quiz Me

And in this life as well!

They switched the time of my bootcamp workout class from 6 am to 9:15 which is terrible. The class is an hour, and that would make me unable to get to work until at least 10:45. I will have to try and work something out, but Tuesdays are the only day that I really WORK, and not just shop on eb@y all day.

This past weekend I watched Shrek 2 and TROY. On the same day---big mistake. TROY is three hours long. Maybe they will have a "how to kick some serious TROY ass class" to make up for my lack of bootcamp class.

I saw my "Do you have a husband yet" cousin on Sunday. No mention of my "lack of a husband" but he did ask me if I "finished my taxes yet." I swear--I can hardly wait until he is older so I can tell him off. I tried the "Why would you ask me that" approach, but he just says, "Just wondering."

Apparently I have dumped Orlando Bloom for:


You are going to Marry Josh Hartnett. He is really
shy, but don't let that fool you. He is really
outgoing and sweet with those he loves and will
be loyal to them for the rest of his life.
Congrats!!

Which male celebrity are you going to marry? (now 12 (i just added more, and still more to come!)results that have pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla

At least he is a vegetarian.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com