California Rantings

Tuesday, May. 18, 2004 - 9:27 a.m.

Have you even agreed to do something that AT THE TIME seemed like a good idea only to question yourself with a "what in the hell were you thinking" mantra? That was me this morning when my alarm went off at 5:45 am. What did I agree to do at this God forsaken hour?????

Bootcamp Workout -- with a former Army Drill Instructor

It almost killed me. I was fine up until the time I started to run. I swear, I was on deaths door. The pathetic part--I ran MAYBE 200 yards. So much for my NFL runningback carrier.

Stretching, no problem. Calestenics, no problem. Running=death.

I will be back again on Thursday.

I also had to dump a former "client." She is a really nasty bit@h and would not wish her venom on anyone in the world. I will have someone call her in a few hours and let her no we have no referral for her. Normally I am a fairly thick skinned person, but she is just plain nasty. Luckily she SCREAMED at my mother last year and when I mentioned her name I was given the go-ahead to dump her. Nepotism rocks!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com