California Rantings

Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004 - 10:47 a.m.

Becky who????????

I know--my life has been so damn exciting that I have been too busy to update. NOT!!!!

The most exciting thing I have done this past week was to fall on my "arse" (on my laundryroom stairs no less) leaving me with a BLACK bruise the size of a mousepad on my left "cheek." It is really lovely though. I would post a picture, but I get enough strange google hits as it is.

I am leaving for a few days (I will be back on Thursday). Postcards to everyone as usual :-)

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com