California Rantings

Monday, Apr. 12, 2004 - 9:59 a.m.

You know you live in CA when you start your day by driving past a gas station and scream:

"Gas is on sale for $2.05!!!!"

Yup. That pretty much says it.

This weekend was odd. I met up with drunken e-mail guy on Thursday (have not clue as to the link, but I knew him 12 years ago, met up with him a year ago, didn't sleep with him, he never called again...) Anyway--left me a sappy note in my mailbox apologizing for being an ass, I fell for it. Met up with him again, didn't sleep with him (THANK GOD) and again--he was a no show. Thank God I see this pattern NOW.

At least this time around I am laughing at the situation. Granted, I should have ignored the note, but, being a Psych major I need CLOSURE. Now I have it. Forever.

At least I could laugh at the whole thing. I knew it was coming.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com