California Rantings

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - 9:02 a.m.

I decided to give up the following things for LENT:

Sweets

Cussing

Alcohol

I have already cussed this morning due to an amazingly intense "discussion" with ex-hubby about homosexual marriages and the republican party. Needless to say, now the only things I can up are alcohol and sweets. Come Easter Sunday I will be eating brandy filled chocolate bunnies for 24 hours straight!

Happy Birthday to my London cohort Mickey225! TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com