California Rantings

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004 - 1:23 p.m.

If you ever want to REALLY increase your daily hits on this site, then challenge Chicago Jo") to a charity drive. It is always good to be in with the popular ones. I almost feel like Uncle Bob!!!! A huge thanks to everyone who has signed my guestbook in the name of charity and to the following who were kind enough to accept my $2 bribe to make me a favorite. I will try very hard to stay worthy enough to remain a favorite!

Autumn-kitty

Catie-dids

Macrocarpa

Xeran

Crystalite (which is locked)

Giveusakiss

I should have tried this while in highschool--I could have been prom queen. Of course my promdate ended up in S@n Quentin prison, but that is another entry :-)

ENTRY PART 2...

Apparently Orl@ando Bloom has been replaced as my celebrity husband. Josh is all mine!!!!


You are going to Marry Josh Hartnett. He is really shy, but don't let that fool you. He is really outgoing and sweet with those he loves and will be loyal to them for the rest of his life.Congrats!!



Which male celebrity are you going to marry?
brought to you by Quizilla

You had better stay away from him > MICKEY225!! Not even for your birthday tomorrow.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com