California Rantings

Monday, Feb. 23, 2004 - 9:50 a.m.

It is nice to have popular friends :-) My dear friend (and fellow "going to London with Becky and Mickey225") CHICAGOJO is helping to raise money for a wonderful cause. I e-mailed her a challange and her wonderful "band of readers" have more than stepped up to the cause. I have never had so many readers in my life :-) (To find out what my challenge is...visit CHICAGOJO and tell her Becky sent ya :-)

I had to work this weekend, well work in my sense of the word anyway. I threw a babyshower for my aunt on Saturday and went to a W@rriors game with a friend that night. I think I am going to marry a pro-athelete the next time around. They make a lot of money and they travel a lot. Sounds like the perfect relationship to me!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com