California Rantings

Friday, Feb. 06, 2004 - 2:10 p.m.

Woohoo! Friday. Finally.

I am going to see Mystic River tonight with my Aunt. We usually rent movies on Friday nights (unless I have a date, which means every Friday), but this time we are going to a REAL theater. I am telling you--live don't get much better than this.

I am thinking about going to London in August. Anyone want to join me??? Chicagojo--Mickey225???????????? We need a girls weekend in Europe!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com