California Rantings

Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004 - 1:58 p.m.

I am soooo glad that I turned down Justin Timberl@akes offer to sing with him at the halftime show--always stick to the advise that your inner voice tells you!

I have to work in Sacramento tonight-it sounded like a good idea two weeks ago, but now I am wishing I could just stay home and watch something terrible on TV like @merican Id@l or something. Granted I have done a TOTAL of 12 mins work today, but still.

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com