California Rantings

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004 - 12:30 p.m.


Playful Orlando



What Orlando Bloom are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Thank God, because, since he will be my celebrity husband someday, I would hate to be the "moody Orlando Bloom."

I have, once again, given up caffeine for water. Which sucks. I am 32 and spend half of my time in the bathroom now. I am sure the people in the office next door must think I have a serious problem to be in the bathroom every 45 mins.

Met a nice guy through M@tch and may have a date within the next week. I hope Orlando isn't too disappointed!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com