California Rantings

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 - 10:03 a.m.

CWINDOWSDesktopFightclub.jpg
Fight Club!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

The movie of my life! :-)

I am at work, chatting on IM, paying bills and listening to 80's music on internet radio. I have pretty much finished my work for the day and it is 10:05. I either rock or suck, depending on how you look at the situation. I am pretty much just an @ss in the seat today because I am alone in the office and so I will be hear all dang day ignoring the phone and trying to keep myself occupied.

If the cats were here, at least I would have some live entertainment to watch. Kitten wrestling followed by the "I can sleep longer than you" marathon.

I know that you are all disappointed that once again the Academy has overlooked me for an Oscar. Tom Cruise and I will have to through ourselves pity parties this weekend.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com