California Rantings

Friday, Jan. 09, 2004 - 11:53 a.m.

Things that I have done today to make be forget that work is BORING as all h-e-double-hockey-sticks

1) Talked to ex-hubby for two hours

2) Tried to find the strangest police scanner I can listen to over the net

3) Did actual work for about 22.5 mins.

4) Went to T@rget and bought things I did not need

5) Looked for a tea caddy on eb@y

6) Drank four cups of coffee

IT IS NOT EVEN NOON YET!!!!!!!!

Damn, four hours to go.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com