California Rantings

Monday, Dec. 15, 2003 - 3:15 p.m.

Okay, so maybe I should really watch what I say at work. So far today I said:

"God damn it all to hell then." (I was in the freight room trying to find something only to find just the empty box.)

"Quite frankly I don't give a damn rat's ass." (Someone was complaining AGAIN about the freight company).

"What the f@ck ever, Dude." (Talking to ex-hubby about his 401 k and his complaining about my not researching it fast enough).

It is a good thing I work for myself or I would fire my cussing @ss!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com