California Rantings

Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003 - 11:40 a.m.

Don't forget to e-mail me your address for the cat cards :-) I am mailing the international ones this week--to be on the safe side.

I am at work, doing nothing but IM and reading diaryland. I hate being caught up and looking for ways to look busy. To top it off, I have another boring meeting tonight.

Thanksgiving is at my house again this year. Why? Who the hell knows. Apparently I have the "largest" area in my living room to fit everyone. I think I will charge admition this year. $20.00 a head / $7.50 for anyone under $12.00.

Sorry for the boring entry. If something exciting happens I will let you all know.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com