California Rantings

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003 - 8:51 a.m.

Yes, CHICAGOJO and I are officially a year older today. Techinically I am officially older than dirt (and many, many professional athletes these days) and CHICAGOJO is still young and vibrant :-)

It isn't easy being born the year the Beatles officially broke up.

Since my drivers liceanse expires TODAY, I spent yesterday at the DMV trying to get it renewed. They were out of renewal forms in English and had to get some from the back. I ALMOST flunked my eye exam because their (EVIL) A/C was drying out my contacts and I ran out of solution. Luckily I memorized it during my hour wait.

Go wish my cyber birthday twin CHICAGOJO a Happy Birthday :-)

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com