California Rantings

Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003 - 10:51 a.m.

So "we" have a new governor. No problem. I am glad to see how many people voted. See, all we need is controversy in California and we all band together. No more Termin@tor movies until 2007 though. That is a long time to wait.

Ex evil BIL is in court again today for his bankrupcy case. I promised my ex that I would not go, (just to make him nervous in the courtroom) so I am at work instead. I never get to have any fun anymore. If my ex were here he would be in court making fun of him--such a hypocrite.

Things I have done today:

# of times talked to the ex: 7

# of hours IMing while "working": 3

# of hours at work: 3.1

Actual time "working": 12 mins.

# of hours shopping online: .75

As you can see--it is another fun filled day for me :-)

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com