California Rantings

Monday, Oct. 06, 2003 - 10:34 a.m.

So tomorrow is the BIG ELECTION in California. In other words...in two days I will finally be able to watch TV without all of the harrassing political ads. I will be voting tomorrow, and I can hardly wait to see what happens.

I spent the weekend working and trying to make Louis forgive me for forcing (apparently yucky) medication down his little kitten throat. I think he has an internal conflict between hating me for medicating him and loving me because I feed him. Apparenly as soon as he gets hungry he is happy to see me. Luckily he only has to take his meds for another three days.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com