California Rantings

Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003 - 12:11 p.m.

CHICAGOJO you birthday present is in the mail--let me know when it arrives :-)

Someone spent all day reading my little space here on diaryland--please let me know who you are so that I don't get paranoid :-)

I turned in my leased Niss@n this morning. Niss@n didn't want to take it, but the letter for BofA said they had to take it. I told them I would keep the car for free if they refused it. They were not amused.

So, Rush Limbaugh decided to quit ESPN because he said something "non-PC." I hate when people make statements and then back down and quit due to the backlash. I have never really cared for him, but now I have really lost what little respect I had for him.

So much for FREEDOM OF SPEECH!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com